Log In

Reset Password

Members rewarded for their efforts

GISBORNE Athletic Club members held their club prize-giving to celebrate another season of successful club nights and competition.

Those who received prizes, with their awards —

Warren Edlin: Gus Valk Cup, Herald Cup, Barry Cup, Martin Aislabie Cup, GAAHC Rosebowl, Geddes and Murray Trophy.

Cameron Alexander: GAAHC Cup, WH James Memorial Cup, Manutuke Memorial Hall Association Cup.

Ruby Sadler: Swarbrick Cup, Gisborne Track Cup.

Luca Alexander: Trowell Cup, Eric Hoggins Cup.

Archie Cook: Junior Excellence Trophy, Waimaria Gentry Trophy.

Stephen Bennett: Kaye Symes Trophy.

Sage Alexander: Kaye Symes Trophy.

Ned Cook: Eric Mills Memorial Cup.

Connor Brooks: Junior Excellence Trophy.

Claudia Wilson: Eric Mills Memorial Cup, Junior Excellence Trophy.

Rachel Cook: D and J Symes Trophy.

Raewyn Johns: D and J Symes Trophy.

Athletics - BACK: Cameron Alexander, Warren Edlin, Luka Alexander, Raewyn Johns, Rachel cook FRONT: Sage Alexander, Ruby Sadler, Ned Cook, Claudia Wilson, Stephen Bennett