Log In

Reset Password

Raid’s here!

Gisborne act SuperFlyKilla celebrates its own birthday on Tuesday when it turns one year old.

Made up of Dan Broughton (keys/guitar/vocals), Darren Kahukoti (keys/guitar/vocals) and Ben Aperahama (bass), Quail Peneha (drums), Tim Ovendin (synth), Hilton Goldsmith (percussion/vocals) Kevin Pewhairangi (vocals/guitar) and Alex Madill (saxophone) the eight-piece takes its blend of soul, funk, reggae, dub, and rock to Smash Palace on Saturday February 1.

SuperFlyKilla will supported by Jurn E.

Picture supplied